Blairgowrie gets swimming

CONGRATULATIONS: Blairgowrie Primary School announced their swimming team captains and deputies at assembly. Back: Mary Beukes, deputy B-team; Minki Cosmo, captain B-team; coach Marilyn Prinsloo; coach Beth Neale; Sebastian McIntosh, captain B-team and Aerin Gamaroff, deputy B-team. Front: Ziyaad Kharva, deputy A-team; Kyle Naudé, captain A-team; Amy Thomson, captain A-team and Nuraan Abrahams, deputy, A-team.
Ashtyn Mackenzie

Latest News

Recommended Story x
Facts about epilepsy